6 Different ways to style a short floral dress

Hello Beauties

For today’s post, I want to share 6 different look with my short floral dress I got from a thrift store.  There are so many things that I love about this dress.  First of all, I love the color.  It is the perfect fall color.  I also love the detail of these white little dots. I also love the material of this floral dress.  It’s not too thin, and also not too thick.  It’s actually quite comfortable

Style #1

Floral dress + wedges

Style # 2

Floral dress + green military jacket + black booties

Style #3

Floral dress+Denim jacket +white sneakers

Style #4

Floral dress + utility vest + brown knee boots

Style #5

Floral dress + nude ankle boots

Style #6

Floral dress + black blazer + black ankle boots

Dress: Thrifted

Green military jacket: JC Penney

White sneakers: Amazon

Black blazer: Poshmark

Brown knee boots: ThriftedUtility vest: Amazon

Utility vest: Amazon

Black ankle boots: Forever 21

Denim jacket: Amazon

Tan ankle boots: (Similar)

Which look is your favorite?